1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Meet the Team

Meet the UK Sales Team

Meet the UK Sales Team

Marc Calder

Managing Director

T    07848 453095

E    marc.calder@bacasafety.co.uk

 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Ben Calder

Sales Director

T    07584 231524

E    ben.calder@bacasafety.co.uk

Meet the UK Sales Team

Sean Davies

Senior Account Manager

T    07848 452798

E    sean.davies@bacasafety.co.uk

 
 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Neil Calder

Senior Account Manager

T    07848 452034

E    neil.calder@bacasafety.co.uk

 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Ashton Calder

Senior Account Manager

T    07469 037320

E    ashton.calder@bacasafety.co.uk

 

 
 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Clayton Green

Senior Account Manager

T    07848 452553

E    clayton.green@bacasafety.co.uk

 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Dan Fishwick

Senior Account Manager

T    07848 451755

E    dan.fishwick@bacasafety.co.uk

 
 

Kelvin Fishwick

Senior Account Manager

T    07392 136739

E    kelvin.fishwick@bacasafety.co.uk

 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Ornan Bailey

Senior Account Manager

T    07384 456058

E    ornan.bailey@bacasafety.co.uk

 
 

Brendan Hopwood

Senior Account Manager

T    07760 388349

E    brendan.hopwood@bacasafety.co.uk