1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Meet the Team

Meet the UK Sales Team

Meet the UK Sales Team

Marc Calder

Managing Director

T    07848 453095

E    marc.calder@bacasafety.co.uk

 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Ben Calder

Sales Director

T    07557 318255

E    ben.calder@bacasafety.co.uk

Meet the UK Sales Team

Sean Davies

Senior Account Manager

T    07848 452798

E    sean.davies@bacasafety.co.uk

 
 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Lloyd Chattell

Senior Account Manager

T    07584 480049

E    lloyd.chattell@bacasafety.co.uk

 
Meet the UK Sales Team

David Drummond-Murray

Senior Account Manager

T    07521 216989

E    david.dm@bacasafety.co.uk

 
 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Nigel Davies

Senior Account Manager

T    07393 758491

E    nigel.davies@bacasafety.co.uk

 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Dan Fishwick

Senior Account Manager

T    07848 451755

E    dan.fishwick@bacasafety.co.uk

 
 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Kelvin Fishwick

Senior Account Manager

T    07392 136739

E    kelvin.fishwick@bacasafety.co.uk

 
Meet the UK Sales Team

Karl Ingram

Senior Account Manager

T    07464 983225

E    karl.ingram@bacasafety.co.uk

 
 
Meet the UK Sales Team